Hello world!

My name is Lindsey.  I love to cook.  I’ve been wanting to start a blog to keep a collection of all of the yummy things I create in my tiny apartment kitchen, there’s just one problem: I don’t measure anything.  That being said, I love to experiment.  From coming home from work starving and throwing whatever I have in the fridge in a pot and somehow making it work to week-long meal plans, trial-and-error has become my way. (I should humbly mention that there is much less error than trial.)

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

